Things are changing.

by madiniven

I love reading.  Today, I began to read a blog and then I watched a ton of  videos linked to the blog.  And everything that I read and heard had the same flow to it.

God’s doing something.  He’s after our generation. One of the preachers said.. that God is after us.. one heart at a time.  This one guy Pastor Kristen Williams said that we are going to start seeing God doing very unexpected things through unexpected people at unexpected times.

How crazy is that?!  I don’t know about you.. but this makes me excited.  Our generation is called. We are here for a reason. God is going to use us.

This world that we live in is so messed up.  But doesn’t it make you glad that God is in control and your not?!

‎’I have said these things to you, that in me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation. But take heart, I have overcome the world.’  John 16:33

Overcome.

He is in control.  He made this world and overcame it.  Does this encourage you?!  No matter what your going through.. you have the power in Jesus name to overcome it.

“They overcame him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony; they did not love their lives so much as to shrink from death.”  Revelation 12:11

We are going to overcome.  Death is not holding us back… We are going to be used by God for something great.  Get excited.

PEace!

