A challenge…

by madiniven

I once read a study where these scientist took babies into a laboratory… but they never made contact with the babies.. so when ever a baby needed to be fed.. the scientist would put on sterile gloves and feed it.. over time the babies who had no physical contact with other humans.. died.

This study.. if I remember correctly.. happened in the 1920’s.  I really have a feeling this post is for everybody. I think that there are so many lonely people in this world… they are literally everywhere…and I wish everyone had a good life.. where loneliness didn’t exist. But how do you help a lonely person?

I think that if you just talk to him/her. I know its not as easy as it seems… trust me.. I’m not the type of person who can randomly go up to a lonely girl and befriend her… but I sometimes have to.

I don’t know where I’m going with this… but if there is one thing that you get out of this…

I challenge you to remember.. to befriend the lonely.. 🙂

PEace!!!

