Shut your eyes…

by madiniven

I think that this post is to be read by the imaginative people….for the people who like out of this world thoughts…

I’ve had this thought for a long time.. it’s not a thought that comes from scripture… it has to do with God.. but I don’t have any scriptures to back up my post… but just keep reading…

Okay… so I have had this extremely crazy thought.. What if before we were knit into our mothers wombs.. we were with God?  What if God created us and we hung out with Him and our souls had a deep relationship with Him before we came into the world?

I don’t know why I haven’t ever asked anyone these questions before… but if this were true… it would be pretty awesome…

Romans 14:11

“As I live and breathe,” God says,
“every knee will bow before me;
Every tongue will tell the honest truth
that I and only I am God.”

There are tons of people in the world… can you imagine sitting in an open field with all of these people… just praising God… with your knees on the ground… and with everyone not only praising GOd… but declaring Him the one and only God…

This verse makes my imagination go crazy…

I know that when that day comes.. it will be awesome… it will be a day where God is no longer taken as a joke.. but then again it will be sort of sad.. for those who haven’t known God in the way that some people have.

God is a loving Creator.

I wish everyone knew that.

PEace!

