Spanish food day!!!!!

by madiniven

 I’m pretty stoked about spanish food day tomorrow… it’s the one day I look forward to every month… where the spanish and french class get together and we feast on homemade food.

Psalm 107:9

“For he satisfies the thirsty and
fills the hungry with good things.”

Have you ever had a moment in your life where you just broke down and realized that you need God?

Last night I realized that without God.. I have nothing, no purpose. I realized that I’m mean,hateful,dark, I’m just no good.. I want to be more like God… like I had this deep longing to be more like God.

I’m hungry for Him.

Last night.. this new, deep hunger for Him grew..

Without God.. I’m nothing.. my life is like a wave, here for a second..then gone.. but with God.. I have a purpose.

I thought I would share this with you.. because I just wanted too! 🙂

I know that God wants a relationship with me.. and you.. and this kind of excites me..

I know this blog doesn’t have point… but oh well! 🙂

PEace!

