Game over…

by madiniven

I strongly loathe the phrase “Game Over”.

I’ve been playing this online game a lot lately… it’s called “Nibblet”. It’s like a Pac-man game on steroids… the only difference is.. when the little pac-man eats the dots, it grows a tail.. so with each dot it gets longer.. and also their aren’t any “bad pac-men” trying to stop your little character. The only thing that can stop your snake like creature… is you. I’m sure this would make more sense if you played the game.. but work with me đŸ˜‰

I’ve lost this game.. many times. That’s why.. when ever the “Game Over” screen comes on… I quickly refresh the page and start over..

I think life can be described as the game Nibblet.

When you mess up or have a “game over” in your spiritual life.. God will forgive you. The refresh button is their… waiting for us to click it.. but sometimes we just stare at the screen that shows our failures.
Psalm 32:1-2

“Oh, what joy for those whose disobedience is forgiven,whose sin is put out of sight! Yes, what joy for those whose record the Lord has cleared of guilt, whose lives are lived in complete honesty!”

Click the refresh button.

Joy awaits you.

PEace!

