8th…

by madiniven

How do you feel right now?

I feel pretty swell.

What do you think might happen if we told God how we felt? What might He say?

I think if every human in the whole world would tell God how they felt… then they would feel better. I have told God how I feel and I’ve asked Him why somethings have happen in my life.. and it feels good.Sometimes I feel like I’m emotionally throwing a rock over a potential eruption in the Land of The Giants.  I think that I would go crazy if I couldn’t tell God how I felt. Sometimes when I cry out to Him… He gives me peace… and sometimes I just feel like nothing has happened in the spiritual realm . I’ve read in Psalm’s many times where David is showing his emotions to God.. whenever he was happy,sad or mad. I think he’s a good example. I honestly don’t know what God would say. I don’t think He would be mad at me though if I showed my emotions…

Are there somethings that you need to get off your chest?

Ha… yes.

