Little Blue men…

by madiniven

Demons.

They are as real as the air we breath.

Demonic stuff is happening right now as you are reading this…

My mom’s friend told us how one night… she was going through a rough season in her life and she began to experience real demonic stuff… Like the enemy was trying to physically and mentally scare her.  I really get the creeps just writing about stuff as serious as this.

Honestly… I wish the world was as sinless as God intended it to be… but it’s not.

I think that we as Christians.. go through life not even realizing what the devil is doing outside out “Christianity bubble”

Scary stuff is happening through out the world… I remember my sister coming home from a spend the night party and telling us this…. “Dad… these girls were trying to demonically levitate each other”… I don’t know about you… but again.. stuff like this creeps me out.

My mom’s friend… could have just accepted the fact that the enemy was trying to…honestly the only thing the devil will ever try do is steal,kill and destroy.

But heck no…. she took authority over the devil.

I don’t understand… we have the authority to defeat the devil…and yet people live their life’s as if their is nothing God can do.

I’m not only saying this stuff about demonic things… but sickness, financial struggles, hatred… God Reigns over all these things.

As a child of God… You have to walk in authority over the enemy..

God  didn’t give us a weapon(aka authority) to just let the devil defeat us…spiritually..physically and mentally… NO! God gave this power of authority of the enemy so we can be conquers.

Revelation 12:10-11 ( I know this is a long bible verse… but read it!!! It’s so good)

10It has come at last—
salvation and power
and the Kingdom of our God,
and the authority of his Christ.
For the accuser of our brothers and sisters
has been thrown down to earth—
the one who accuses them
before our God day and night.
11 And they have defeated him by the blood of the Lamb
and by their testimony.
And they did not love their lives so much
that they were afraid to die.

We have defeated the devil… by the Blood of Jesus Christ… and our testimony!!!!

Be a conquer…not someone scared of little blue men.. 😉

PEace!!!

