Shoebox photographs

by madiniven

        I really do not like it when my mind has an awesome thought…to be suddenly forgotten. 

I’m terribly sorry for posting so late…to all my millions of readers.. 😉 

I love watching movies… and a person pulls out a old box with dust all over it… and they dramatically blow the particles into the air… then the person pulls out memories.. a photograph, a old baseball, a note from a crush…ect.

   I have no idea where I am going with this blog…

Do you have special keep sake items?

 Are any of them from a mean person that you disliked (extremely)?

 No!

Shoebox worthy items are from people that you love dearly… or memories of the things you never want to forget.

In God’s “shoebox” for us… Do you think that our sins are all packed in there tightly?

As Christians when we accept Christ as Our one and only savior… it’s like He throws away the trash from the shoebox and it opens up more space for the making of memories with Your Creator.. Kind of like a spring cleaning. 😀

 God has a huge “Shoebox” for everyone of His children to fill. I think while filling it.. we fullfill our job’s as ambassadors.

Now am I saying God actually has a shoebox for us? No… He may… which would be cool.. but I haven’t read it in scripture..therefore…its most likely He doesn’t…. i just like using metaphors…

I also think that He already has stuff in the Shoebox that we will find. Our Gifts from Him.

He hides them so deeply within us that we have to dig through our shoeboxes… make sense? ( I hope so..)

   Don’t get tired of looking for your gift from Your Creator… its their…

Galatians 6:9

” So let’s not get tired of doing what is good. At just the right time we will reap a harvest of blessing if we don’t give up”

Don’t give up on God and what He has in store for you!!!

PEace!

