Purple strawberries….

by madiniven

I hate sinuses.

I have never had my body act this way to this flip-flop weather.

My head has been aching… my nose has been stuffed. I have actually wanted to take a nap…a lot lately… i hate naps.

So…. what have I wanted to do more than anything lately? I have wanted to sneeze.

But nothing will make my nose sneeze… not light.. not those silly sayings…Nada.

You know what’s worse than having a broken tooth? NOT being able to sneeze at all. I promise you right now.. it’s absolutely awful.

Psalm 73:25

“You’re all I want in heaven!
You’re all I want on earth.”

I really want God.

More than ever. I have this longing for Him that is growing.. I’ve got to get Him. He is the target on my map… I’m like a rocket…bolting towards him.

I believe that we all need to be rockets…darting straight into the life God has intended for us.

*Purple Strawberries…

