Cat food…

by madiniven

I just fed abby.

For some reason I think she hasn’t eaten in a while… because when i poured that dry…so called “Cat food” into her bowl, she didn’t even look up at me. She face planted the bowl.

I’m not even kidding.  I’m in the living room and I can hear her munching away.

So.. I know you have heard the Bible called  The Bread Of Life.

What happens if you haven’t consumed “The Bread” in a while?

Think about it. Does your attitude towards others change? Does a person attitude change if he/she is starving?

I have read that The Word is like spiritual bread for our souls.

SO to be able to grow in the spirit then shouldn’t you eat  The Bread of Life?  In the bible it says…

John 6:35

“Jesus replied, “I am the bread of life. Whoever comes to me will never be hungry again. Whoever believes in me will never be thirsty.”

So… no need to go hungry when a feast awaits you.

PEace!

